On Demand Webinar: Learning Kubernetes Security: A hands-on primer

Date: July 20th
Time: 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST

In this 30-minute webinar, our experts will address Kubernetes security challenges and real-world solutions with actual K8s commands. They will also illustrate how Kasten K10 provides reliable, secure one-click backup/recovery and data protection for K8s applications.

Here’s what you’ll learn:

  • Important Kubernetes security terminology.
  • How to address real K8s security issues and challenges.
  • How to use actual Kubernetes security commands in a live lab—gaining skills to uplevel your career.
Speakers:

Michael Cade
Sr. Technologist
Kasten by Veeam

Thomas Keenan
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Kasten by Veeam

 

Welcome to the KubeCampus Learning Community!

Learning.Kasten.io has now relaunched and re-branded as KubeCampus.io​

For technical support with KubeCampus.io please email [email protected].

Connect with other users and Kasten support on Kasten’s Learning Slack Channel.

We use cookies on our site to give you the best experience possible. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to this use. For more information on how we use cookies, see our Privacy Policy.

Share

Download
Kasten K10 free now

Kasten K10